Couverture à capuche Moka
Couverture à capuche Moka
Couverture à capuche Moka
Couverture à capuche Moka
Couverture à capuche Moka
Couverture à capuche Moka

Couverture à capuche Moka

Prix régulier€90,95
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

  • Retours sans tracas sous 30 jours
  • Expédition DHL Express dans le monde entier en 2 à 4 jours
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
Plus de couleurs

EN STOCK MAINTENANT, NE MANQUEZ PAS !

Le sweat à capuche le plus luxueux au monde est arrivé ! Contrairement à d'autres marques qui utilisent un matériau extérieur basique en polaire, la couverture à capuche Alohra utilise une fausse fourrure pelucheuse de haute qualité qui est visuellement époustouflante, douce au toucher et surtout 100 % sans cruauté envers les animaux :)

Le matériau intérieur est fabriqué à partir d'une polaire sherpa de qualité supérieure qui vous gardera au chaud et confortablement blotti même pendant les nuits les plus froides. Les poignets sont fabriqués à partir d'un tissu hautement extensible, ce qui signifie qu'ils resteront bien ajustés, peu importe qui les porte.

Tout cela avec un design extra long pour convenir à tous, grands ou petits (un énorme 100 cm à partir de la couture de l'épaule le rend plus long que la plupart), des couleurs exclusives uniques à Alohra, lavable en machine pour un nettoyage facile et une poche extra grande pour contenir tous les les collations du monde font du sweat à capuche couverture Alohra l'accessoire d'hiver ultime !! Prenez le vôtre aujourd'hui

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Margaret Black
I live in it!

I finally caved and got a blanket hoodie...and I may never be seen without it again! I work from home, and it's so soft and cosy, it leaves me comfortable all day without needing to turn the heat on.

R
Robert Mendoza
Amazing

Gf loves it, makes access easier for me.

L
Leesa

Amazing Thank you

N
Nathan Downes

Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha

K
Kinereta Tumanuvao

Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha

Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha
Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha
Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha
Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha
Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha
Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha

Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha

Regular price $129.00 Sale price$99.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Hassle Free 30 Day Returns
  • FREE Shipping Within Australia Over $99
  • 2-5 Day Worldwide Express Shipping
  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Inventory on the way

IN STOCK NOW - STOCK LIMITED SO DON'T MISS OUT

The worlds most luxury blanket hoodie has arrived! Unlike other brands which use a basic fleece outer material, the Alohra Deluxe Blanket Hooded uses a plush, high grade faux fur which is visually stunning , buttery soft to touch and most of all 100% cruelty free :) 

The inner material is made from a premium grade sherpa fleece which will keep you warm and snuggled up in comfort even on the coldest of nights. The wrist cuffs are made using a high stretch fabric meaning it will sit snug and flush no matter who's wearing it. 

All this along with an extra long design to suit anyone big or small ( a massive 100cm from the shoulder seam making it longer than most ), exclusive colours unique to Alohra, machine washable for easy cleaning, and an extra large pocket to hold all the snacks in the world makes the Alohra Deluxe Blanket Hoodie the ultimate winter accessory!! Grab yours today


Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
88%
(7)
0%
(0)
13%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Robert Mendoza
Amazing

Gf loves it, makes access easier for me.

L
Leesa

Amazing Thank you

N
Nathan Downes

Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha

K
Kinereta Tumanuvao

Deluxe Blanket Hoodie Adult Mocha

C
Cav

Love it